Utah Labor Commission
Industrial Accidents Division

160 East 300 South, 3rd Floor

Salt Lake City, UT  84114-6610
Hard copies are available from the Industrial Accidents Division for charges as shown:  A check for requested items must be received by the Labor Commission before shipping.

Workers’ Compensation Act (Available on Line)

Hard Copy:

_______ 

$10.00

Workers’ Compensation Rules (Available on Line)

Hard Copy:

_______ 

$10.00

Name & Company: ___________________________________________________

Address: ____________________________________________________________


   _____________________________________________________________

Please be aware that we are unable to accept credit cards or purchase orders.

Please make your checks payable to: Utah Labor Commission
