UOSH Contact List

Name Office Phone Cell Phone E-Mail
Administration (801) 530-6901 Fax (801) 530-7606  
Chris Hill - Director (801) 530-6898 (801)362-3113 chill@utah.gov
Lola Chacon - Program Support (801) 530-6900 lchacon@utah.gov
Marty Windham - Business Analyst (801) 530-6899 -- mwindham@utah.gov
Compliance Section (801) 530-6901 FAX (801) 530-7606
Holly Lawrence - Compliance Manager (801) 530-6494 (801) 381-2158 hlawrence@utah.gov
Cameron Ruppe - Field Operations Manager (801) 530-6437 (801) 707-8272 cruppe@utah.gov
Dan King - Supervisor (801) 530-6903 (435) 241-0078 dlking@utah.gov
Graeme Abraham - Whistleblower Investigator (801) 530-6897 (801) 792-8838 gabraham@utah.gov
Health & Safety Officers
Shaunna Bingham (801) 530-6901 (435) 381-2140 shaunnabingham@utah.gov
Paul Cannon (801) 530-6901 (385) 232-0177 pcannon@utah.gov
Liz Carroll (801) 530-6901 (801) 707-6786 lizcarroll@utah.gov
Dennis Crenshaw (801) 530-6901 (801) 381-2563 dcrenshaw@utah.gov
Gabe Foster (801) 530-6901 (801) 381-2140 gfoster@utah.gov
Charlie Grizzell (801) 530-6901 (801) 889-5905 cgrizzell@utah.gov
Blaine Holdaway (801) 530-6901 (801) 580-3095 blaineholdaway@utah.gov
Morgan Jewkes (801) 530-6901 (801) 381-2138 mjewkes@utah.gov
Jamie Kittrell (801) 530-6901 (801) 381-2177 jkittrell@utah.gov
Rick McMullen (801) 530-6901 (801) 580-3142 richardmcmullen@utah.gov
Laurie O'Connor (801) 530-6901 (801) 580-3033 loconnor@utah.gov
Onwuka Okorie (801) 530-6901 (801) 381-0261 ookorie@utah.gov
Jerry Parkstone (801) 530-6901 (801) 707-9981 jparkstone@utah.gov
Kim Saunders (801) 530-6901 (801) 580-3137 ksaunders@utah.gov
Bill Southwick (801) 530-6901 (801) 707-8980 wsouthwick@utah.gov
Karla Staker (801) 530-6901 (801) 580-3146 kstaker@utah.gov
Robert Valdez (801) 530-6901 (801) 580-3040 robertvaldez@utah.gov
Mike Vander Linden (801) 530-6901 (801) 879-0208 mvanderlinden@utah.gov
Camala Veen (801) 530-6901 (801) 580-3013 cveen@utah.gov
Consultation & Education Services Section (801) 530-6855 FAX (801) 530-6992
Kate McNeill - Consultation Manager (801) 530-6868 (801) 205-2832 kmcneill@utah.gov
Sharon Glisson - Program Support (801) 530-6855 sglisson@utah.gov
Health & Safety Officers
Jim Johnston (801) 530-6855 (801) 580-3152 jejohnston@utah.gov
Mark LeBlanc (801) 530-6855 (801) 205-2373 mleblanc@utah.gov
Lawnie Nebeker (801) 530-6855 (801) 205-2986 lnebeker@utah.gov
Evelyn Partner (801) 530-6855 (801) 580-2997 epartner@utah.gov
Lisa Robinson (801) 530-6855 (801) 231-8837 lisarobinson@utah.gov
Shaheen Safiullah (801) 530-6855 (801) 205-2861 ssafiullah@utah.gov
Eric Steadman (801) 530-6855 (801) 205-2374 esteadman@utah.gov
Cathy Van Duser (801) 530-6855 (801) 381-2171 cvanduser@utah.gov
Andi Zampedri (801) 530-6901 (801) 707-8953 azampedri@utah.gov
UOSH -- Bureau of Labor Statistics (801) 530-6823 FAX (801) 536-7906
Eddie Denning (801) 530-6926 edenning@utah.gov
Joy Lawrence (801) 530-6823 joylawrence@utah.gov

We welcome your questions or comments

UOSH
160 East 300 South, 3rd Floor
P O Box 146650
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6650
Compliance:

(801)-530-6901
Fax:(801)-530-7606
Consultation:

(801)-530-6855
Fax:(801)-530-6992