Workers Classification Council Members

  • Chris Hill, Deputy Commissioner, Utah Labor Commission
  • Tom Brady, Department of Commerce
  • Michele Beebe, Department of Workforce Services
  • Delores Furniss, Tax Commission
  • Phil Lott, non-voting member, Attorney General's Office

The Council meets at least quarterly at the offices of the Utah Labor Commission.

We welcome your questions or comments

Utah Labor Commission
Industrial Accidents Division

160 East 300 South, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 146610
Salt Lake City, UT, 84114-6610
In-State Toll Free 1-800-530-5090
Fax: (801) 530-6804