Workers Compensation Advisory Council - Council Membership

Employer Representatives

  • Todd R. Bingham, Utah Manufacturers Association
  • Dave Davis, Utah Food Industry Association
  • David R. Bird, Law Firm of Parsons, Behle & Latimer
  • Richard J. Thorn, Utah Chapter of Associated General Contractors
  • M. Jeff Rowley, Salt Lake County Risk Management

Employee Representatives

  • Reo Castleton, Salt Lake County Fire Department
  • K. Dawn Atkin, Law Firm of Atkin & Associates
  • Brian Kelm, Law Office of Brian D. Kelm
  • Richard Brewster, Engineers Local Union #3
  • William Brandt Goble, Painters and Tapers Union Local 77

Non-Voting Members

  • Ray Pickup, Workers Compensation Fund of Utah
  • Todd Kiser, Utah State Insurance Commissioner
  • Tracy Klausmeier, Utah State Insurance Commission Property & Casualty Division
  • Dr. Edward B. Holmes, Summit View Medical
  • Michele Balady, Travelers

Legislative Liaisons

  • Senator Karen Mayne
  • Representative Jim Dunnigan

We welcome your questions or comments

Utah Labor Commission
Industrial Accidents Division

160 East 300 South, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 146610
Salt Lake City, UT, 84114-6610
In-State Toll Free 1-800-530-5090
Fax: (801) 530-6804