Private Attorneys For Employees

Alphabetical

Michele Anderson-West
Stavros Law, P.C.
11693 S 700 East, Suite 200
Draper, Utah 84020
(801) 758-7604
michele@stavroslaw.com

Randy M. Andrus
Andrus Law Firm
299 S. Main Street Suite 1300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 535-4645

John L. Black Jr
10 W 300 South Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 363-3550
johnblack@xmission.com

Jesse S. Brar, P.C.
670 E 3900 South, Ste 101
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
(801) 269-9541
(888) MYWAGE-2
Fax: (801) 269-9581
jesse.brar@gmail.com

Frank N. Call
29 S. State Street Ste 7
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-9909

Stephen W. Cook
230 S 500 East Ste 465
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 595-8600

D. Scott Crook
Arnol & Crook, PLLC
2150 S 1300 East, Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 326-1943
Scott@arnold+crook.com

Tadd Dietz
Law Office of Tadd Dietz, PLLC
47 E 7200 South, Ste 210
Midvale, UT 84047
(801) 505-9968
tadd@dietzlegal.com

Kyle C. Fielding
MaDonald & Fielding
5255 W 1000 North, Ste 100
Highland, UT 84003
(801) 610-0010

Bruce M. Franson
Blackburn & Stoll
257 E. 200 South, Ste 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 521-7900
bfranson@blackburn-stoll.com

Marlene F. Gonzalez
MFG Law
10 W Broadway, Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 746-4880
Fax: (801) 770-0728

Gary Guelker
Jenson & Guelker
747 E South Temple Ste 130
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 579-0805

Kass Harstad
Strindberg & Scholnick, LLC
675 E 2100 South, Ste 350
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 359-4169
Fax: (801) 359-4513
utahjobjustice.com

David S. Head
Head Law, PLLC
3115 E. Lion Lane, Unit 160
Holladay, UT 84121
(801) 691-7511
Fax: (801) 691-7512
dhead@headlawusa.com

Jayson F. Henderson
Spanish
1472 N Main St.
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-294-9990
Fax: (801) 294-9993
jh2028@aol.com

D. Rand Henderson
525 W 465 North Ste 100
Providence, UT 84332
(435) 713-0660
utoffice09@hendersonlaw.org

Jayson F. Henderson
1472 N. Main Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 294-9990
Fax: (801) 294-9993
jh2028@aol.com

David J. Holdsworth
9125 S. Monroe Plaza Ste C
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 352-7701
David_holdsworth@hotmail.com

April Hollingsworth
Hollingsworth Law Office
1115 S 900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
(801) 415-9909
april@aprilhollingsworthlaw.com

Roger H. Hoole
Hoole & King
4276 Highland Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
(801) 272-7556
rogerh@hooleking.com

Brian K. Jackson
Brian K. Jackson, LLC
341 S. Main St. Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 441-8922
bkjacksonlaw@gmail.com

Randall L. Jeffs
Jeffs & Jeffs, P.C.
90 North 100 East
Provo, UT 84603
(801) 373-8848
rzjeffs@jeffslawoffice.com

Matthew A. Jones
Olympus Legal, LLC
1156 S State St., Suite 204
Orem Utah 84097
(801) 707-7999

Ron J. Kramer
Kramer Law Group
8783 S Redwood Rd Ste C
West Jordan, UT 84008
(801) 601-1229
Ron@RonKramerLaw.com

Loren M. Lambert
Arrow Legal Solution Group, PC
266 E 7200 South
Midvale, UT 84047
(801) 568-0041 arrowlegalsolutions@gmail.com

Jeremy R. Miller
Christensen Law
340 East 400 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801) 303-5800

Russell Monahan
Cook & Monahan, PC
230 S 500 East Ste 465
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 595-8600 russ@cooklawfirm.com

Tracy L. Olson
Smart, Schofield, Shorter, & Lunceford
5295 S Commerce Dr, Ste 200
Murray, Utah 84107
(801) 747-0647 tracyolson@utahlaw-smart.com

Kenneth Parkinson
Howard, Lewis & Petersen
120 E 300 North
PO Box 1248
Provo, UT 84603
(801) 373-6345
parkinsonk@provolawyers.com

Philip C. Patterson
2485 Grant Ave, Ste 200
Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 394-7704 phil@pcpatterson.com

Elizabeth (“Lisa”) M. Peck
785 North 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
(801) 521-0844
Fax: (801) 505-5007
lisa@peck-law.com

Victor M. Perri
Attorney at Law
(702) 219-7862
(801) 699-9897
(801) 456-9329 (Pam) vmperri@gmail.com

Spencer D. Phillips
Employer-Lawyer, PLLC
3450 N Triumph Blvd. Ste 102
Lehi, Utah 84043
(801) 874-4964

Larry G. Reed
448 E 400 South, Ste 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 485-3707 1lgr@comcast.net

Arthur F. Sandack
8 E. Broadway Ste 411
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 595-1300 asandack@msn.com

Lauren I. Scholnick
Strindberg & Scholnick, LLC.
675 E 2100 South, Ste 350
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 359-4169
Fax: (801) 359-4313
lauren@utahjobjustice.com

Neil Skousen
P.O. Box 1771
Orem, Utah 84059
(801) 376-6666
Fax: (801) 225-4006
Ndskousen@aol.com
www.neilskousenlaw.com

Andrew W. Stavros
Stavros Law, P.C.
11693 S 700 East Ste 200
Draper, Utah 84020
(801) 758-7604
Fax: (801) 893-3573 andy@stavroslaw.com

Kathryn J. Steffey
Smith Hartvigsen PLLC
175 S Main St, Ste 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 413-1600
Fax: (801) 413-1620
ksteffey@smithlawonline.com

Erik Strindberg
Strindberg & Scholnick, LLC
675 E 2100 South, Ste 350
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 359-4169
Fax: (801) 359-4513
utahjobjustice.com

James Tanner
250 S. Main Street
Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 833-9524
jim.tanner@msn.com

Jonathan K. Thorne
Strindberg & Scholnick, LLC.
675 East 2100 South, Ste 350
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
(801) 359-4169
Fax: (801) 359-4313
utahjobjustice.com

Michael S. Wilde
Blackburn & Stoll
257 East 200 South, Ste 800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 (801) 521-7900
mwilde@blackburn-stoll.com

Robert H. Wilde
Blackburn & Stoll
257 E 200 South, Ste 800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
(801) 521-7900
rwilde@blackburn-stoll.com


PRIVATE ATTORNEYS Employer Representatives* (alphabetical)

* Specifically requested designation as an employer representative


Randy M. Andrus
Andrus Law Firm
299 S. Main Street Suite 1300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 535-4645

Bryan K. Benard
Holland & Hart LLP
222 S. Main Street, Suite 2200
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 799-5833
bbenard@hollandhart.com

Elisabeth Blattner-Thompson
Ballard Spahr
One Utah Center
201 S Main St, Ste 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 531-3000
Blattner-thompson@ballardspahr.com

John S. Chindlund
Prince, Yeates & Geldzahler
175 E 400 South, Ste. 900
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 524-1000
Fax: (801) 524-1098 jsc@princeyeates.com

Matthew M. Durham
Stoel Rives LLP
201 S. Main Street, Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 328-3131
Matt.durham@stoel.com

Elizabeth T. Dunning
Holland & Hart LLP
222 S. Main Street, Suite 2200
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 799-5959
etdunning@hollandhart.com

Maralyn M. English
Snow Christensen & Martineau
10 Exchange Place, 11th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 322-9173
Fax: (801) 363-0400 mmr@scmlaw.com

Stanford P. Fitts, Esq.
Strong & Hanni
3 Triad Center, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84180
(801) 532-7080
Fax: (801) 596-1508 sfitts@strongandhanni.com

Scott A. Hagen
Ray Quinney & Nebeker, P.C.
36 S State Street, Ste. 1400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 323-3328
Fax: (801) 532-7543 shagen@RQN.com

J. Gregory Hardman
Snow Jensen & Reece
Tonaquint Business Park, Bldg.B
912 W 1600 South, Ste 200
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 628-3688 GHardman@snowjensen.com

Sam Hood
Stevenson & Smith, P.C.
3986 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84403
(801) 999-9910

Brian K. Jackson
Brian K. Jackson, LLC
341 S. Main St. Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 441-8922
bkjacksonlaw@gmail.com

Camille N. Johnson
Snow Christensen & Martineau
10 Exchange Place, 11th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 521-9000
Fax: (801) 363-0400 cnj@scmlaw.com

Barnard Madsen
Fillmore Spencer LLC
At Jamestown Square
3301 N. University Ave
Provo, Utah 84604
(801) 426-8200
Fax: (801) 426-8208 www.fslaw.com

Lisa A. Marcy
Marcy Law Firm PLLC
110 W Broadway, Ste. LL12
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 359-2501
1-877-30MARCY (62729) lisa@marcylaw.net

Mark L. McCarty
Richards Brandt Miller Nelson
Wells Fargo Center, 15th Floor
299 S Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 531-2000
Fax: (801) 532-5506 mark-mccarty@rbmn.com

Spencer D. Phillips
Employer-Lawyer, PLLC
3450 N Triumph Blvd. Ste 102
Lehi, Utah 84043
(801) 874-4964

Darren G. Reid
Holland & Hart LLP
222 S. Main Street, Suite 2200
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 799-5952
dgreid@hollandhart.com

Cecilia M. Romero
Holland & Hart LLP
222 S. Main Street, Suite 2200
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 799-5864
cmromero@hollandhart.com

Christina Jepson Schmutz
Parsons Behle & Latimer
201 S Main Street Ste 1800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 536-6820
schmutz@pblutah.com

Kallie A. Smith
Richards Brandt Miller Nelson
Wells Fargo Center, 15th Floor
299 S Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 531-2000
Fax: (801) 532-5506
Kallie-smith@rbmn.com

Rick Thaler
Ray Quinney & Nebeker
36 S State Street Ste 1400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 323-3358 rthaler@rqn.com

Mark D. Tolman
Jones Waldo
170 S Main Street, Ste 1500
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 534-7232
Fax: (801) 328-0537 MTolman@joneswaldo.com

Kristin VanOrman
Strong & Hanni PC
3 Triad Center 5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84180
(801) 532-7080 kvanorman@strongandhanni.com

Mark A. Wagner
Prince, Yeates & Geldzahler
15 W South Temple Ste 1700
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 524-1000


For other Private Attorney Legal Resources, contact:

Utah State Bar

www.utahbar.org
Legal Match Website
(801) 531-9077

Low Income Legal Resources

Utah Legal Services
SL County: (801) 328-8891
Outside county (800) 662-4245

Park City Bar Association
First Tuesday of the Month
Walk Ins
Park City, Utah
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Street Law
Horizonte School

1234 South Main Street
Every Tuesday of the Month
First Floor Cafeteria
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

St. Vincent's
437 W 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 363-7710
Thursday afternoons from noon to 3:00 p.m. Sign up at 11:30. First-come, first serve.

BYU Law Help Office
BYU Campus, John Taylor Building
Provo UT
(801) 422-3025
Tuesday evenings, by appointment only.

Tuesday Night Bar
Utah State Bar
645 S 200 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 297-7037
Tuesday evenings. Call Monday for appointment.

Legal Aid Society of Salt Lake
205 N 400 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
(801) 328-8849
www.legalaidsocietyofsaltlake.org

LDS Employment Center
Employment Law Brief - Advice Clinic
780 West 800 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
First Thursday of the month 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
First Floor Cafeteria

Rainbow Clinic
Utah AIDS Foundation:
1408 S 1100 East
Salt Lake City
LGBT-related issues.
First-come, first serve.
Second Thursday of every month 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Request Legal Services
545 Court Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232


Workers' Compensation Issues
We also have a resource list of workers' compensation attorneys.


The Labor Commission/Utah Anti-Discrimination & Labor Division (UALD) cannot and does not endorse or recommend any specific attorney or other resource. This information is provided solely as a resource and referral service. The LC/UALD cannot give legal advice. You should consult with an attorney of your choosing for legal advice.


We welcome your questions or comments

Antidiscrimination and Labor Division
160 East 300 South, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 146640
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6640
Phone: 801-530-6801 or 1-800-222-1238
Email: discrimination@utah.gov