Workers Classification Council

Date/TimeAgendaMinutesRelated Materials
Thursday, April 11, 2013 9:00 a.m.Agenda  
Thursday, November 29, 2012 9:00 a.m.Agenda Audio
Thursday, May 17, 2012 9:00 a.m.Agenda Audio
Monday, April 11, 2012 9:00 a.m.No Meeting------
Thur, March 15, 2012 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Mon, November 21, 2011 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wed, October 12, 2011 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wed, September 21, 2011 8:30 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Thur, August 18, 2011 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Thur, July 14, 2011 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Tues, May 31, 2011 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Mon, April 18, 2011 9:00 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio

All meetings are held in Conference Room 319 of the Utah Labor Commission Offices, 160 East 300 South, 3rd Floor, Salt Lake City, Utah. Persons with disabilities should call 801-530-6800 24 hours in advance if special accommodations are requested.

 160 E. 300 S., 3rd Floor, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 530-6800 or (800) 530-5090
laborcom@utah.gov
Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm