Workers Compensation Advisory Council

Date/TimeAgendaMinutesRelated Materials
Thur June 13, 2013 at 12:00 p.m.Agenda
Wed, April 10, 2013 at 1:30 p.m.AgendaMinutesReporting and investigating injuries
Fri, February 22, 2013 at 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wed, January 9, 2013 at 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wed, October 10, 2013 at 12:00 p.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wed, July 11, 2012 at 11:30 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio part 1 | part 2
Wed, April 11, 2012 at 11:30 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wed, January 11, 2012 at 11:30 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wed, October 12, 2011 at 11:30 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Wed, July 13, 2011 at 11:30 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio
Tues, April 19, 2011 at 11:30 a.m.AgendaMinutes 
Thur, January 20, 2011 at 11:30 a.m.AgendaMinutesAudio

Upcoming meetings are on the calendar

All meetings are held in Conference Room 319 of the Utah Labor Commission Offices, 160 East 300 South, 3rd Floor, Salt Lake City, Utah. Persons with disabilities should call 801-530-6800 24 hours in advance if special accommodations are requested.

 160 E. 300 S., 3rd Floor, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 530-6800 or (800) 530-5090
laborcom@utah.gov
Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm